2141 Flowood Dr. Flowood, MS 39232 601-939-2290
Text Us

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Flowood, MS at Q&M Motors

Q&M Motors
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Apr 30, 2021,
Good place
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jul 7, 2020,
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jul 7, 2020,
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jul 7, 2020,
Good customer service
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jun 29, 2020,
Very professional Angie was great got a great deal at the right price!
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
May 12, 2020,
great people got just what i wanted.love my new f150.
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jan 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Nov 25, 2019,
I had a great experience with Q and M motors. Very nice people and I love my Yukon Denali that I purchased through them.
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Aug 16, 2019,
Very friendly, and will do whatever they have to, to make sure you get the vehicle your looking for!
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
May 13, 2019,
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Apr 25, 2019,
The kindness and loyalty of this company.
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jan 10, 2019,
I have bought 2 vehicles here, very satisfied customer,If you are looking for a used vehicle q&m is where you want to go, good honest people.
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Aug 24, 2018,
Great service! Friendly staff. We have bought 2 vehicles from Q&M and still driving them!! Thank you Q&M
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Aug 24, 2018,
very friendly staff and affordable prices
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jul 5, 2018,
Most honest man in the business and they support non profit missions
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Feb 20, 2018,
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Feb 20, 2018,
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jan 29, 2018,
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jul 28, 2017,
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Apr 4, 2017,
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Apr 3, 2017,
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Nov 10, 2016,
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Oct 2, 2016,
Good deals and great employees.
Google Maps
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
May 7, 2016,
Thank you soo much KC and Woody. I love my new/used Honda Pilot! You made my car buying experience so smooth. Happy Mother's Day / birthday to me!
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Apr 20, 2016,
We bought our Tahoe from here! Woody was great and took care of everything we needed!! Thanks again!!
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Oct 13, 2015,
I love them this where both my cars came from my Honda and impala. Try are some good people's to deal with.
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Oct 10, 2015,
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Jul 7, 2015,
They have nice car very nice people
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Feb 18, 2015,
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
601-939-2290
Feb 15, 2015,
If you're looking for a good quality dependable car, truck, or SUV, look no further than Q&M! We absolutely LOVE our 2010 Honda Pilot! We were treated with the utmost respect. There was no hassling & trying to have our decision made for us. Mr. Casey & his staff made the whole car buying experience a breeze! Thank you VERY much Mr. Casey Benton & all the staff & Q&M Motors!
Facebook
Q&M Motors Q&M Motors
★★★★★
58 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/